top of page

The Council For The Dark Arts Orchestra

Live at GULPD (2017)

Vocals - Elaine Howley, Eilis Collins

Clarinets - Ruairi Dale, Kevin Terry

Saxophones - Dan Walsh (Soprano), Marcus Gordon (Alto), Emil Nerstrand (Tenor)

Keyboards - Arthur Pawsey, David Mathúna

Guitar - Cathal MacGabhann

Strings/Electronics - Mick O'Shea

Lazer Beam Box - Neil Quigley

Basses - Patrick Cullen, Mr. K

Drums - Wayne Dunlea, Solamh Kelly

bottom of page